How do I get rid of last year's classes showing up in my ASSISTments account?
To make sure that old classes do not show up in ASSISTments:
- Archive your old classes in your LMS (Google Classroom or Canvas) that you do not want to access in ASSISTments
- Synchronize your LMS and ASSISTments. Go through the steps of creating an assignment, you'll see the Synchronize option on the assign time options pop-up.